The Mellowdic Show 006


From Future Sounds to Boom Bap, Join Lex Amor for 2 hours of vibes.

The Mellowdic Show Airs on Reprezent Radio 107.3 FM every Tuesday (Technically Wednesday!) 1-3AM so LOCK IN.


De La Soul – Dilla Plugged In

CL Smooth – Get Down Freestyle

Nas – Get Down

Common – The People

Slum Village & Mick Boogie – Gone feat. T3, Young RJ, Bahamadia

The Roots – Worldwide (London Groove)

Slum Village – Push It Along ft Phife Dawg

Hawk House – Tidal Tendencies

Healy – Montana (Feat. LMNOP)

Kin Kai – Windmills

Teo -Selfish

Erykah Badu – The Other Side of the Game

Michael Anthony – Didn’t Cha Know/ Time Machine

Bahamadia – Beautiful Things Feat. Dwele

Aldo – Again

Koji – Lotus

Jarreau Vandal – Dont Think About It

Jhas x SuMI – Let Me Love You

Nehzuil – I Wanna Love You

Spooky Black – Without You – (Great Dane Bootleg)

AppleBottom – Let You  (Warren XCLNCE Edit)

LOL Boys – Changes (Shlomo Remix)


Bryson Tiller – Been That Way  (Orijanus Remix)

Sango – Icebox 2.0

MeloZed – Stimulus

Gerwin – Spicy Gum

Geode – Embrace

ItsNate & JD Reid – WG1KLG

Kareem P Brown – Brown PinkGrey



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.